Join us   Log in   editor@jmedicalcasereports.org  

Editorial Board



Editor-in-Chief


Dr. Amandeep Goyal
Assistant professor of Medicine, Ohio University, Athens, Ohio, USA

E-mail: agoyal@mhsystem.org


Editors


Dr. Nikolaos A. Chrysanthakopoulos
MD, Assistant Professor, Department of Pathological Anatomy, Medical School, University of Athens, Athens, Greece

E-mail: nchrysant@med.uoa.gr

Dr. Liang Ye
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Cellular and Integrative Physiology, The University of Health and Science Center at San Antonio (UTHSCSA), Texas, USA
E-mail: yel@uthscsa.edu

Dr. Bhavin Sonani
M.D., MsPH,CPE , Associate Lead Hospitalist, Department Chair, Internal Medicine, HSHS Medical Group, St. John’s Hospital, Springfield, IL, USA
E-mail: Bhavin.Sonani@hshs.org

Dr. Maria António Castro
Escola Superior de Saúde, Instituto Politécnico de Leiria, Portugal
E-mail: maria.castro@ipleiria.pt

Dr. Shardul Kulkarni
Research Assistant Professor, Penn State University, State College, Pennsylvania, United States

E-mail:
smk6881@psu.edu

Dr. Jia Liu
Division of Endocrinology and Metabolism, Department of Medicine University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, VA

E-mail: jl6vr@virginia.edu

Dr. Sagar Ranka
Cardiology Fellow at the University of Kansas Medical Center, KS, USA

E-mail: sranka@kumc.edu

Dr. Tarun Dalia
Chief Cardiology Fellow at the University of Kansas Medical Center, KS, USA

E-mail: tdalia2@kumc.edu

Dr. Raja Chandra Chakinala
Hospitalist, Robert Packer Hospital, PA, USA, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine, PA, USA

E-mail: rajachandra@gmail.com

Prof. Khodor Haidar Hassan
Faculty of Pharmacy, Lebanese University, Hadath, Beirut, Lebanon
E-mail: khoderhassan@ul.edu.lb

Dr. Ashtami Banavali
Hematologist Oncologist, Mercy Cancer Center, Ada, Oklahoma, USA

b_ashtami@hotmail.com

Dr. Suveenkrishna Pothuru
Internal medicine, Ascension Via Christi Hospital, Manhattan, KS, USA

E-mail: suveenkrishna.pothuru@ascension.org